LVMA Awards

2014 Award Winners
Award Winner
Everett Besch Distinguished Service Award Wendy Wolfson, DVM
Veterinarian of the Year (Dr. Ralph C. Cooper Award) Warren Joubert, DVM
Support Person of the Year Erin Jordan
Sales Person of the Year Danielle Lane, MWI Veterinary Supply Company
Pet of the Year Kyra, owned by Sgt. Larry Bolden

The links below will give you an explanation of each award and past recipients.